My Man United must defeat Wolfsburg or . . . !

Man U v Wolfsburg 2

Manchester United will guarantee progression to the UEFA Champions League knockout stages by defeating Group B leaders Wolfsburg tonight.

While a draw could also see the Reds through, that depends on the how others in the group perform.

I don’t even want to think about a draw, not to talk about a d . . . . t  – you know what I mean.

I’ve been supporting the flying Dutchman from the get go, since he signed for my beloved team.

Louis Van Gaal !!! this is a clarion call for you to martial my guys for the soccer war with the Germans.

It’s either a win or, or, or, maybe, burst!

Not total burst because I’ll still be behind my Red Devils.

Van Gaal! Van Gaal!! Van Gaal!!! How many times did I call your name here? Three times!!!

I’m waiting for the kick off whistle for the Man U v Wolfsburg Champions League matchup – tonight.

I very much doubt whether the flying Dutchman will let me down.

Up Man U!

Leave a Reply

